skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 8
 0 
 21 
Cheesequake 60/90
FINAL
Sun Apr 15
 20 
 2 
Thomas Edison
FINAL
Sun Apr 22
 23 
 0 
FINAL
Sun Apr 29
 18 
 13 
FINAL
Sun May 6
 7 
 4 
FINAL
Fri May 18
 0 
 10 
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
 0 
 10 
FINAL
Sun Jun 10
 6 
 14 
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
 19 
 6 
FINAL
Sun Jun 24
 18 
 10 
FINAL
Fri Jul 6
 - 
 - 
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 8
 11 
 1 
FINAL
Fri Jul 13
 11 
 0 
FINAL
Sun Jul 15
 - 
 - 
Postponed
Sun Jul 22
 - 
 - 
Postponed
Mon Jul 23
 - 
 - 
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 29
 3 
 20 
FINAL
Thu Aug 2
 7 
 15 
FINAL
Sun Aug 5
 0 
 12 
FINAL
Mon Aug 20
 2 
 15 
FINAL