skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 15
L
Demeo Field - Veterans Park
FINAL
Sun Apr 22
W
FINAL
Sun Apr 29 - TBD
Sun Apr 29 - TBD
Sun May 6
W
FINAL
Sun May 6
W
FINAL
Sun May 20 - TBD
Sun May 20 - TBD
Sun Jun 3
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 10 - TBD
Sun Jun 10 - TBD
Sun Jun 17
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 24
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 24
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 8
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 15
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 15 - Postponed
Sun Jul 22 - Postponed
Sun Jul 22 - Postponed
Sun Jul 29
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 29
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 4 - 10:00 AM EDT
Sun Aug 5
W
FINAL
Sun Aug 5
W
FINAL