skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 6
W
Marucci
FINAL
Sat Sep 13
W
Marucci - Spring Lake
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
W
Marucci
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
W
Marucci
FINAL
Sat Sep 27
W
Marucci
FINAL
Sat Oct 18
W
Thorne Park
FINAL
Sun Oct 19
W
@ Devils
Cheesequake #1
FINAL
Sat Oct 25
W
Point Beach LL
FINAL
Sun Oct 26
W
Marucci
FINAL
Sat Nov 8
W
Marruci
FINAL
Sun Nov 9 -
PPD by Bulls
2:00 PM EST