skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 23
W
John Phillips Park
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
L
Mountain View Park F1
FINAL
Sun May 7
W
Waterfront
FINAL
Sun May 21
W
Smith Field
FINAL
Sun Jun 4
W
Neptune HS JV
FINAL
Sun Jun 11
L
Basking Ridge HS Varsity
FINAL
Sun Jun 18
W
Verrazano
FINAL
Sun Jun 25
W
Verrazano
FINAL
Sun Jun 25
W
Verrazano
FINAL
Sun Jul 9
W
Verrazano LL - Babe Ruth
FINAL
Sun Jul 16
L
Verrazano LL - Babe Ruth
FINAL
Sun Jul 23
L
Basking Ridge HS Varsity
FINAL
Sun Jul 30
W
Verrazano LL - Babe Ruth
FINAL
Sun Aug 6
W
South Shore Babe Ruth
FINAL
Sun Aug 13
L
South Shore Babe Ruth
FINAL
Thu Aug 17
L
Waterfront Park
FINAL
Sun Aug 20
L
Mid Island BR
FINAL
Sun Aug 27
L
Verrazano LL - Babe Ruth
FINAL
Sun Sep 10
W
Verrazano LL - Babe Ruth
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
W
Mountain View Park #1 (60/90)
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
L
Mountain View Park #1 (60/90)
FINAL
Sun Sep 24
W
Verrazano LL - Babe Ruth
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
L
Rowland Park Main Diamond
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
L
Rowland Park Main Diamond
FINAL