skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 23
L
John Phillips Park
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
L
Smith Field
FINAL
Sun May 7
L
Waterfront
FINAL
Sun May 14
L
Mountainview
FINAL
Sun May 21
L
Basking Ridge HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 4
L
Mountain View Park 60/90
FINAL
Sun Jun 11
L
Neptune High School JV
FINAL
Sun Jun 18
W
John Phillips Park, OB
FINAL
Sun Jun 25
L
John Phillips Park, OB
FINAL
Sun Jun 25
L
John Phillips Park, OB
FINAL
Sun Jul 9
L
John Phillips Park, OB
FINAL
Sun Jul 16
W
John Phillips Park, OB
FINAL
Sun Jul 23 -
Neptune High School JV
Postponed
Sun Jul 30
L
John Phillips Park, OB
FINAL
Sun Aug 6
L
South Shore Babe Ruth
FINAL
Sun Aug 13
L
John Phillips Park, OB
FINAL
Sun Aug 20
L
John Phillips Park, OB
FINAL
Sun Aug 27
W
Smith Field
FINAL
Sun Sep 10
L
Verrazano LL - Babe Ruth
FINAL