skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 23
W
Jannarone
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
W
Smith Field
FINAL
Sun May 7
W
Neptune HS
FINAL
Sun May 21
L
Smith Field
FINAL
Sun Jun 4
L
Basking Ridge HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 11
L
Mountain View Park #1 (60/90)
FINAL
Sun Jun 18
L
John Phillips Park, OB
FINAL
Sun Jun 25
L
Verrazano
FINAL
Sun Jun 25
L
Verrazano
FINAL
Sun Jul 9
L
Smith Field
FINAL
Sun Jul 16
L
John Phillips Park, OB
FINAL
Sun Jul 23 -
Mountain View Park #1 (60/90)
Postponed
Sun Jul 30
L
Smith Field
FINAL
Sun Jul 30
L
Smith Field
FINAL
Sun Aug 6
L
Okner Field
FINAL
Sun Aug 13
L
Smith Field
FINAL
Sun Aug 20
L
East Brunswick Vo Tech
FINAL
Wed Aug 23
L
Smith Field
FINAL
Sun Aug 27
L
Smith Field
FINAL
Sun Sep 10
W
Neptune High School JV
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
L
Rowland Park Main Diamond
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
L
Rowland Park Main Diamond
FINAL