skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 12
W
Hockhockson #3
FINAL
Sun Apr 19
W
Hockhockson #3
FINAL
Sun Apr 26
L
Cross Farms #4
FINAL
Sun May 3
W
Hockhockson #3
FINAL
Sun May 3
W
Hockhockson #3
FINAL
Sun May 10
W
Hockhockson #3
FINAL
Sun May 17
W
Valenzano Field
FINAL
Sun Jun 7
W
Laird Road #2
FINAL
Wed Jun 10
L
Valenzano Field - B. 3
FINAL
Sun Jun 14
W
Hockhockson #3
FINAL
Sat Jun 20
W
Hockhockson
FINAL
Sun Jun 21
W
Hockhockson #3
FINAL