skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 12
L
Neptune LL
FINAL
Sun Apr 19
L
Valenzano Field
FINAL
Sun Apr 26
W
Cross Farms #4
FINAL
Sun May 3
L
Hockhockson #3
FINAL
Sun May 10
W
Sea Girt Elementary School
FINAL
Sun May 17
W
Holmdel HS - Varsity
FINAL
Sun May 31
L
Valenzano Field
FINAL
Sun Jun 7
W
Holmdel HS - Varsity
FINAL
Sun Jun 7
L
Holmdel HS - Varsity
FINAL
Sun Jun 14
W
Valenzano Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 20
W
Valenzano Field
FINAL
Sun Jun 21
L
Hockhockson #3
FINAL